Криминальная история

Проверка чьего-либо происхождения до того, как он или она станет частью вашей жизни, может только защитить вас.

В Brener Investigations Group мы проводим расследования биографии уже более 20 лет. Наши опытные детективы и сертифицированные эксперты по мошенничеству используют самые современные методы и оборудование, чтобы предоставить вам справочную информацию, необходимую для принятия важных решений.

Гражданская история

Используя публичные и частные базы данных, мы предоставляем вам фактическую и проверенную информацию о любых лицах. Наши подробные отчеты включают гражданские иски, семейную историю, историю проживания и историю трудоустройства. Мы проводим такие национальные расследования уже 20 лет. У нас есть детективы в 50 штатах и более 100 странах.

Финансовая история

Наши частные детективы обладают высокой квалификацией в раскрытии истинной финансовой истории любого человека. Мы используем частные и публичные источники для получения кредитной истории и банковской информации, чтобы гарантировать нашим клиентам результаты.

ОСТОРОЖНО & КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНО

Call Us

Pre-Marital / Relationship

Criminal History

Checking someone’s background before he or she becomes a part of your life, can only protect you.

At Brener Investigations Group, we have been performing background investigations for over 20 years. Our experienced investigators and certified fraud examiners  utilize up-to-date techniques and equipment to provide you with the background information you need to make critical decisions.

Civil History

Using our public and private databases, we provide you with factual and verified information on any persons. Our thorough reports include and civil actions, prior marital history, address history and employment history.  These investigations go back as far as 20 years and are national.  We have investigators in 50 states and over 100 countries.

Financial History

Our private investigators are highly skilled in uncovering any individuals true financial outlook.  We use private and public sources to obtain credit history and banking information to provide our clients guaranteed results.

Call Us
English English Russian Russian